If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
842 E. Washington Street Suite B San Diego, CA 92103
619-203-7152
m

 

The following are the dates best suited for treating children preventatively with Shoni-Shin,  before the peak of the full moon.

Please call to reserve a time for your child.

Monday, January 21

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, March 20

Friday, April 18

Monday, May 19

Tuesday, June 17

Thrusday, July 17

Friday August 15

Friday, September 12, & Saturday, September 13

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, November 11

Thursday, December 11